~7 things you might not know about me~

1. I ride horses, if you couldn’t tell already. I’ve been riding for about 4 years now, in the English discipline. The horse that I ride’s name is Tahoe. I wrote my open letter to him, so go check that out!

2. I REALLY LIKE MUSHROOMS!!!! on pizza, in salad, in pasta,mmmmmm I LOVE THEM. My friends tell me it’s gross, but I can’t help it!!!

3. I train rabbits, horses, and dogs to jump over colored sticks for fun.

4. I hate capers, pepper, green chilis, and sauteed onions, but I love raw onions,and spicy chilis.

5. I enjoy making very strange and disturbing sounds. They’re all necessary in my book.

6. I am in 4h (agricultural clubs)

7. I love country music, Broadway shows, and long country drives in the summer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *